Choose language:

100A Kraevaya St., 663600 Krasnoyarsk Krai Russia

Wood Species: coniferous

Size, mm: 20х140х2000

Price: *

Wood Species: coniferous

Size, mm: 20х140х2000

Price: *

Wood Species: coniferous

Size, mm: 20х140х2000

Price: *

Wood Species: coniferous

Size, mm: 20х140х2000

Price: *
Planken is a wood-based material used as a decoration for both indoor and outdoor walls. A distinctive feature is the rounded corners. Planken, produced from coniferous wood, is characterized by high strength and low weight, resistance to moisture and temperature extremes, as well as to harmful microorganisms. Installation of the planken is carried out both in a hidden and an open way, using self-tapping screws.

Product quality

We are engaged in the production of the highest quality planken from pine, larch and spruce. At every stage of production, from harvesting lumber to its processing, we strictly observe the technology and compliance with GOSTs, which makes our products reliable, durable and attractive in appearance.

At Woodvin you can buy any amount of planken, from retail to wholesale and large-scale wholesale. Our products are delivered both to all regions of Russia and exported to China and European countries.

To place an order, contact us at woodvin@mail.ru
Order

Choose the product you need from our catalogue or send us your order via e-mail

Payment Methods

The payment can be made in cash or cashless (you will be sent a bill)

Shipping

Delivery by motor tramsport or by the railway

Выберите язык:

Красноярский край, г. Канск, ул. Краевая д. 100А

Порода: хвоя

Размеры мм: 20х140х2000

Цена: * руб/м2

Порода: хвоя

Размеры мм: 20х140х2000

Цена: * руб/м2

Порода: хвоя

Размеры мм: 20х140х2000

Цена: * руб/м2

Порода: хвоя

Размеры мм: 20х140х2000

Цена: * руб/м2

Планкен – древесный материал, используемый в качестве отделки как внутри помещения, так и наружных стен. Отличительной особенностью являются закруглённые углы. Планкен, производимый из древесины хвойных пород, отличается высокой прочностью и небольшим весом, устойчивостью к влаге и к перепадам температур, а также к вредным микроорганизмам. Монтаж планкена осуществляется как скрытым, так и открытым способом, при помощи саморезов.

Производство планкена

Мы занимаемся производством планкена самого высокого качества из сосны, лиственницы и ели. На каждом этапе производства, от заготовки пиломатериала до его обработки мы строго соблюдаем технологию и соответствие ГОСТам, что делает нашу продукцию надежной, долговечной и привлекательной внешне.

В компании «Woodvin» вы можете купить любой объем планкена, от розницы до оптового и крупнооптового. Наша продукция поставляется как во все регионы России, так и экспортируется в Китай и страны Европы.

Для осуществления заказа свяжитесь с нами по электронному адресу woodvin@mail.ru

Заказ

Выбирайте нужный товар из каталога или напишите заявку на e-mail

Оплата

Оплата продукции производится наличным и безналичным способом (по счету)

Доставка

Доставка автотранспортом или железнодорожным путем